2022 combined chapters and convention members 2022 combined chapters at convention 2022 DMV chapter at convention 2022 Elected officers LECUSA 2022 Election Commission Chairman Paul George 2022 Financial Secretary elect Thomas Roland 2022 LECUSA President elect and Guest 2022 Lecusa Secretary elect Theresa Witherspoon 2022 LECUSA VP elect Enid Cole 2022 members at Saturday business meeting 2022 Minnesota Chapter at Convention 2022 Minnesota Chapter Chairlady Gus Paye 2022 MN chapter chailady G.. Paye at Dinner Ball 2022 MN chapter Chairlady Gus Paye 2022 outgoing Parlimentarian C. Flemister 2022 outgoing Pastorial Commity Chairlady A. Flemister 2022 outgoing President D Bright and Rode Island Chairlady B Badeo 2022 outgoing Preso Bright and Incoming Preso Abdullai 2022 outgoing Treasurer  John Mellish 2022 PA chapter officers 2022 Parlimentary elect Benoni Grimes 2022 President Sam Abdullai Sr. 2022 scene at convention dinner Ball 2022 scene at Saturday business meeting 2022 scene at the Dinner Ball 2022 Secretary T. Witherspoon 2022 sis Araba Woart at the dinner ball 2022 Strategy committee Chair G. Cooper 2022 survenirCommittee Chairlady O. Yarsiah 2022 the Coopers at the Dinner Ball 2022 Treasurer  elect Johnattan Pearce 2022 VP Enid Cole Chaplain elect 2022 Fr. V. King Election Commissioner 2022  Paul George Georgia Chapter Conv 2022 Outgoinh President Fr. Dee Bright VP Elect Enid Cole and DMV Chapter Chairlady Jackie Cooper W. Wilson Georgir Chapter Chairlady galeria lightboxby VisualLightBox.com v6.1

©2014 The Liberian Episcopal Community in the United States ( LECUSA ) - All Rights Reserved - Website by Iron Web Designs